WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT: TERRIBLE BEING A DOCTOR

What job would you be terrible at and why? Use your own photos.

Hello good people, happy weekend.

Happy weekend friends, my week was great and I enjoyed every bit of it, this weekend stated with a big surprise from my husband and j am definitely sure that the weekend will work for my favour in Jesus name. Amen

I can do all the professions very well if I put my mind in it, I know some professional will say is a lie that I can't, I might not be perfect at it like a professional but I am just certain that I can d it when I put my mind in it.

Screenshot_20240609-194326.jpg

Growing up, I love to watch people on television talk, I just love it and I make up my mind to become a news caster so I further my studies and choose a course to help me in that field and it worked out.
I went to a bank one fateful day to make some transaction and I was embarrass by a lady who is a banker, she shouted at me to fill my teller well instead of correcting with love, you know I was angry, left sad and my brain was just processing everything that took place and boom we resolve to work at the bank someday and I really wanted to push it after my education but my husband passionately hate bankers so I have to drop the aspiration and concentrate in tasing my dream.

I have been a teacher, a secretary, a cook, a writer, a manager, counsellor and lots more.

One job I admire from afar and love secretly is doctors and nurses 😃😃😃 yes you heard me right. I love it especially when I see them make shakara for patient and being mean to people, yeah is not the meanness I admire o but the profession.

I can't be a doctor or a nurse because I am too emotional, I can't stand blood, I can't stand seeing people go through pains, I cry a lot, I can't stand seeing needles, knife and drugs so administering it to people will be very difficult for me. No matter how much I admire it, it better remain from afar than do it.

I went to the hospital the other day to visit a father who had an accident ad was taken to the orthopedic area, so when I got there I couldn't just hold my tears, I was so sad and seeing people go through pains, it was as if it was me in there, I cried my heart out and couldn't even sleep at night. I can't be a doctor o, I fit die fast just seeing things.

I will be so so terrible on it if I ever try it. Let me enjoy my standing, sitting to talk. Thank you guys for reading.

I love you all. Enjoy your weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center