Just tucked the plants in for the night!

Don’t let the bed bugs bite!

This is where the plants sleep, so I’m sure they will be crawling with bed bugs! lol
B8BCF5A3-17A7-4E01-BA99-FBEAAF3F4038.jpeg

I remember, there were bedbugs on the mainland!

Being from Maui I had never gotten to experience them until one night i felt them biting at my feet! They sting, how do those little bugs bite so hard for being so small? That must be what it is like to be a plant when a bug bites your leaves!

F6ADD000-3704-4226-BD48-EE43B333CC69.jpeg
These plants are looking pretty healthy, they have been outside for about 3 days, time to veg them out a little bit more!

These are my personal #BlackJack #Upcountry #Purple-Punch strains.

Goodnight plants, sweet dreams!

ChartGo-4.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center