Wedding cake

rlazfg.jpg

This beut right here is a delicious strain Indicca dominate the effects are a total relaxation the high though took a bit to set in, I enjoyed it as much as my OG.

This one did give me hella munchies though I had a bag of lays and boom auto crunch. None the less this is a top for me not as strong or heavy sedation like I enjoy but still a good hitter.

The creativity that this strain gives you and the positive outlook, this strain though does have those Sativa traits the buds do have a very classic Sativa form very sense small flowers as well do to its Indica side. The orange fingers filled with crystals I need to get a better camera and be able to take close shots to be able to see the tricombs.

w29f95.jpg

Thus this is a good balance strain overall. Nighty night.....

Have you guys tries this strain go ahead and recommend me one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center