JACK HERER REVIEW.

I love weed and I love blogging so I have decided that I am going to begin reviewing strains of weed that I get access to. The first being Jack Herer.

Jack Herer was created in the Netherlands in the mid-1990s, where it was later distributed by Dutch pharmacies as a recognized medical-grade strain. I first tried Jack Herer in Amsterdam when I was in my early twenties and I remember it starting ridiculous giggling fits so when I got my hands on it again years later I was pretty excited.

When I first light it I taste a bit of haziness crossed with traditional skunk its a nice tasting smoke. In strength it is not the strongest and does not make you feel tired in fact you can almost fully function when you are smoking Jack Herer.

The effects of Jack Herer are good it makes you ridiculously happy, giggly and calm and their is no paranoia from it as there is with some of the very strong skunks. Jack Herer defiantly has a creative feel to it. Jack Herer tends to be expensive.

I would say Jack Herer is a good skunk for a beginner, a writer or somebody attempting something creative. Full blown weed heads (like me) might want something a touch stronger for the night but this skunk is uplifting and can be smoked anytime of the day without ruining your day.

Jack Herer Scores 7.5/10

If you would like me to review your weed email me @ mikey.h.1980@googlemail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now