Super Cheap Way To Smoke Weed

A few years ago I brought some heaps weed leaves off a guy for $20. Normally people don't smoke the leaves they smoke a part of the plant that people call "buds".. The buds however are very expensive and for a gram it will cost you $20 and for the average recreational smoker that will only last you a few sessions . A lot of hardcore smokers are not keen on smoking the leaves but for me I found them quite effective sure you would have to smoke quite a bit more to get the same effect however it still worked out a lot cheaper. The guy I got it off said that they were the leaves that were close to the bud and apparently they have more thc. The $20 worth that I got ended up lasting 18 months or maybe even 2 years smoking around 3 times a week on average and I also made some cookies out of it. I found it was a bit harder on my throat but you are saving money so its allgood.If you can get your hands on some definitely give it a try.

foliage-1157792_640.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now