Wednesday Walk - My Future Store

Do you visualize? It is a highly recommended method of positive thinking. I don't know if it really works, but I started to do it recently, because I DO want to open a store. A physical store to sell my crafts. Exciting, right?

Well... I am in the period of visualization now, because I don't have the finances available yet, so let me show you my future store!

It is in my neighborhood (of course), a short walk, and here is the block. You will soon see why I want to have my store here.

First - Rite Aid Pharmacy - in case I get headaches.

1.jpg

Next - Cricket - mobile phones - if I need additional service.

2.jpg

Wonder Bagels - if I get hungry. Next spot .... EMPTY.

3.jpg

This is my future store - waiting for me.

4.jpg

Next - 99c store - I always need a little something.

5.jpg

Last - Nail Salon - if I need my nails done.

6.jpg

This is the view from across the street. Magick Stone hmmm Magical Crystals hmmmm something like that. I can definitely see it!

mc.jpg

NOTE - This is my #wednesdaywalk post, a great challenge initiated by @tattoodjay. Open to anyone, check the rules here: Wednesday Walk Challenge Rules

2divider.png

Follow me and my stories starjewel.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now