Wednesday walk by @tattoddjay

My walk today isn't by foot, it's by truck own by my new place of work at ikeja lagos. I followed the truck to shoprite shopping mall were we delivered goods to customers . On our way, the first thing that amaze is a Gtbank sign post that has water under it.
IMAG0017.jpg
IMAG0018.jpg

By the left is a furniture factory that makes chairs, stools cupboards etcetera. I snap everything you will see through the vehicle glass.
IMAG0023.jpg

That yellow vehicle is a tricycle that has just three tires (one at the front and two at the back) and it's for transportation. I prefer it than bording bus.
IMAG0025.jpg

That is direction bord up that shows direction of where you are heading, maybe you will have to speed up or you slow down.
IMAG0031.jpg

That man stranding at the police traffic post is a lagos state officer, we call them LASTMA and want they do is control traffics, make sure you use seatbelts and drive carefully.
IMAG0033.jpg

That's petrol station, I did not have enough chance to snap it cos the truck is on the move and it's very fast.
IMAG0034.jpg

That's a roundabout that give warnings to vehicles Do not enter that's all I can do cos I need to concentrate to where where heading to.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center