Wednesday Walk - 08.16.22 Bob Hall Pier / Bali Surf Park

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
(Mid-Week), Happy Wednesday!

πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’›πŸ’™

#warinukraine / #teamukraine

NFT'S for Peace at:

https://hivebuzz.me

BTW they do a great, Great job!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌ
If you are a newbie, you might want to take a look over there!

And A Big "Thank You" to @tatoojay for initiating / running this! "We are Appreciative" - I know I am!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Well I missed last week, "again"... So I decided to go and see what is going on at "Bob Hall Pier, Padre Bali Surf Park"!
First I want to tell You I went in the early evening, to avoid the heat. Well it was "Gorgeous Weather"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ…πŸ‘πŸΌ Just Beautiful!

So...
This is a Shot down the beach, this lady followed Me for miles across the Causeway and parked next to me...🀭😏☺️
Same Beach Syndrome! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…πŸ€£

This is the other direction, North,

And South Again,

This is the Lifeguard Tower, unoccupied... I am surprised they have one at all, last year they cut it out..πŸ€”πŸ§πŸ˜•

This is dead Seaweed that has washed up on shore,

This is interesting! People have turned this Sandpile into a jump ramp!

You can also see, not all made it!

πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…

This are Wund Streaks in the sand, mind You this is from today, not over weeks...

Over by the water I caught these two Laughing Gulls watching the waves,

And the Pier Demolition, they say the new one should be better..πŸ€”

We'll See πŸ‘€

And that's it for this Wednesday!
Thank You for Stopping by!
Stay Blessed and Safe, Always!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All images copyright,
Β©2022 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency