Canon EOS R Day 2: we got wet / wir wurden nass

Sometimes you should believe the weather forecast, because the rain was predicted.

Manchmal sollte man dem Wetterbericht doch glauben, denn der Regen war vorhergesagt.

CANON EOS R Day 2: we got wet

But the Canon EOS R is waterproof and the RF lenses are synonymous. Since I'm not sugar, I was not worried when it started to rain.

Aber die Canon EOS R ist ja wasserdicht und die RF-Objektive eigentlich auch. Nachdem auch ich nicht aus Zucker bin, machte ich mir keine Sorgen, als es anfing zu regnen.

eos-r-butterfly-20190403-01.jpg
▲please click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS R | Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/4.5 • 1/125 sec • @105 mm

This is also my contribution to this week's Wednesday Walk challenge by @tattoodjay


▲click for fullsize view▲

▲click for fullsize view▲

The rain was not heavy, but we got wet and the camera continued to work without any problems - me, by the way, too ;)

Der Regen war nicht stark, aber wir wurden nass und die Kamera funktionierte weiterhin ohne Probleme - ich übrigens auch ;)


▲click for fullsize view▲

▲click for fullsize view▲

Today there is a butterfly (peacock's eye), a few flowers, plantlets and a rainbow.

Heute gibt es einen Schmetterling (Pfauenauge), ein paar Blümchen, Pflänzchen und einen Regenbogen.


▲click for fullsize view▲

▲click for fullsize view▲

Unfortunately, I had no time today in the office to look at the features that are new to me in the menu of the camera, because unfortunately I had to work ;)

Leider hatte ich heute im Büro keine Zeit, mir die für mich neuen Funktionen im Menü der Kamera anzusehen, weil ich leider arbeiten musste ;)


▲click for fullsize view▲

▲click for fullsize view▲

Maybe I have some time tomorrow, otherwise I have to wait until the weekend.

Vielleicht habe ich aber morgen etwas Zeit, ansonsten muss ich bis zum Wochenende warten.


▲click for fullsize view▲

▲click for fullsize view▲

eos-r-rainbow-20190403-01.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Location / Standort: Drau Reservoir Annabrücke

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center