Wednesday Walk - A Walk Amongst "The Crows"

It's been so long since I participated in #wednesdaywalk that was originated by @tattoodjay. I came across some very old photos and thought I would share them before Winter arrives. Based on the title of my post, this is all about Scarecrows and an outdoor exhibit I got to see. I apologize in advance for the quality of the photos as they were taken with a very old handheld Casio digital camera years ago. But, I do hope you enjoy!

A ScarecrowIs That Granny?
scarecrow.jpggranny.jpg
A CowboyA Flower Child
cowboy.jpgflowerchild.jpg
A CarrotA Candy Corn
carrot.jpgcandycorn.jpg
A Tin ManA Skeleton w/ Advertising
tinman.jpgsanfordandson1.jpg

...and a closeup of the Sanford and Son hat...

sanfordandson2.jpg

And that wraps up my long overdue #wednesdaywalk! Hope you enjoyed the walk amongst the crows!

Sincerely,
Ilsa Ione

ilsaione_blue.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now