In Which We Take the Sister's Wedding

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 1.jpg

A couple of days ago, I showcased one of my very first bridal sessions. I mentioned that years after that shoot, I was lucky enough to be able to photograph her younger sister's wedding.

We did this lady's bridals at the Utah State Capitol Building (the same place as yesterday's featured session) and she and her sweetheart were married at the Mt. Timpanogos Temple in American Fork, Utah.

Her featured bridal portrait is still one of my personal favorites.

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 3.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 2.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 4.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 5.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 6.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 7.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 8.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 9.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 10.jpg

WeddingBrittany and Shaun 11.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now