My little sister got married!

Today was incredible. I got to see a whole bunch of family that I don’t get to see too often anymore. The day started with me needing to make sure I was well prepared. I was missing a nice black belt for the wedding, so I had to make a quick run to the store.
IMG_1941.jpeg
Once my dad I were ready, we got on the road and drove over to Green Valley Ranch to begin getting ready with the rest of the grooms men.

IMG_1943.jpeg

We had drinks, talked some shit to each other, and played a little bit of pool. Once we had our fun and it was time we got in the shuttle bus and were driven to the golf course for the wedding ceremony.

IMG_1945.jpeg

IMG_1950.jpeg

It was a really pretty space. There were wild big horn sheep running around in the field and the temperatures were great. My brother @philossifer was officiating the wedding, and he was a bit anxious about the whole thing, so we stepped out for a cigarette to decompress.

IMG_1952.jpeg

Then we went in and began the wedding itself. My sister and her now husband have been together since they were 15 and have maintained that relationship for 14 years. It was great to be a part of.

IMG_1963.jpeg

IMG_1967.jpeg

IMG_1970.jpeg

IMG_1965.jpeg

IMG_1959.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center