Steemmonster Tshirts and mugs

So I have dabbled a little more on my website

https://cryptogoodies.com/

and changed some things in the shop area

https://cryptogoodies.com/shop/

Screen Shot 2018-09-02 at 17.06.37.png

I admit it is crude so far but I will see if I can get the golden epic monsters up there as well and make a specific section of the shop dedicated to Steem related logos and that includes steem monsters as well...

I talked to @aggroed on discord and he seemed ok with this and I really do not want to stomp on any toes here.

I even got in a Dtube and Steem logo for all the fans. I am still planning to attend Steemfest so I will definitely get me one for myself. Maybe even get out my artistic (almost non existent) talents and create something new for the occasion.

But for the moment this is it. Getting more logos and designs is the next priority, maybe get a contest going for some nice designs to compensate for my non existent artistic talent.

Screen Shot 2018-09-02 at 17.11.25.png

Screen Shot 2018-09-02 at 17.13.41.png

In the mean time I also sent @hashcash his 5 steem as a thank you for his good suggestion.

what do you guys think

always appreciate some feedback

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now