Introduction

I am Hassan Raza, a 23 years old web developer who has six months of experience in web development and computer graphics, 7 months of work experience as telemarketer, part time an entrepreneur and for the love of language this is my first start of content writing/blog writing . Keen learning who wants to learn same fields more advance so that i can become a pro. Love technology and learning new concepts of how can i become one of the advanced technology experts. Keen in Machine Learning and deep learning plus quantum computing.
My education comprises of undergoing Bachelors in Computer Sciences and certifications of Cisco as well as from local companies. My goal is to join an aerospace company so that i can work for flying machines. I have been in love with planes since when i saw my father assembling them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center