CATCHING UP :) :) :) APRIL RECALL

chakras.jpg

April was a crazy month!!!! I enrolled in a class to learn about leverage trading!!! I finally bought some land and seeds for DPLOTS!!! I have been networking like crazy!!! I have very much love to the people that I keep running into, I truly hope a lot of you are in my life for a long time to stay <3 CRYPTO CRYPTO CRYPTO i LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!! I have been slacking journaling but i think its because i was taking this wayy too serious!!! I realize now i need to relax and take it easy and do entries like the one im doing RIGHT NOW... Just relaxing vibing chating about whats on my mind.. almost a form of meditation.. i love meditating i feel like its very healing and i feel like im very hurt and most of us are very hurt and we could all use some meditating and deep breathes and good vibes <3 When i say hurt i am mostly talking about mental constructs of limiting beliefs!! mind prisons!!! Not always but very often our mind will be in a box and its up to us break out of the box!! my advice is find out what your box is!!!! a example of a box is thinking you can't go outside because its raining!!! break out of that box dance in the rain!! or another example of a box is your comfort zone always doing the same things going the same places break out of that box do something different think differently brush your teeth differently!!! FIND OUT WHAT MENTAL BOX U MAY BE STUCK IN AND BREAK OUT!!!!!!!!!!!! MUCH LOVE FROM YOUR BESTFRIEND TRIPNWIZARD <3 <3 <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center