Abuja's weather

Days, and atmosphere conditions sucks these days.
Although I've never live in this city called Abuja before so I've never experience their weather before, it's just my two months and some days.
pexels-photo-733174.jpeg

The first thing I noticed is the partial day and night, night is far longer than day time. Everything goes dark by 6:30pm and it's still dark till 6:30am, you notice day light by some minutes to 7:00am Which is still happening up till now but my sister said its season, it would still come back to normal

The second thing is the hectic sun like hell fire, the sun suns as if Abuja is the closest city to heaven, things goes dry very quickly
pexels-photo-1431822.jpeg

The third is the harmattan. Harmattan is the worst one cos it comes with catarrh, cough, body scratch, it damages skins, dry skin and disturbs night sleeps. Even if you live in the underground, you would still feel the harmattan
I detest Abuja's weather

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment