Giveaway Winner #5! Round 6 of Wealth Share Wednesday Starting Now!

WSWHeaderimage.png

Hello everyone, sorry I'm a little late on this one! I've been weirdly very busy with work and life lately, but I wasn't going to give up on Wealth Share Wednesday!

In the distant future, I would like to maybe set up some kind of automatic system, or maybe make a seperate robotic account that is fully automated, but for now that is just a pipe dream ;)

This weeks winner is...

wswWinner5.png

@stokjockey

Congratulations!

I will be sending you 10% of my liquid STEEM, which works out to be 5.529!

And now we start Round 6!
To enter, just make a comment down below just as before. Next Wednesday, I will enter each persons name into the random name picker and pick a winner!

Good Luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now