[WDYWT] Adidas Uncaged UltraBOOST grey/blue/orange

uncagedub1.jpg

My shoe of choice when it's time to hit up the treadmill. These shoes are a sock like fit that hug your foot nicely and the comfort is top notch. I love the detail with the small orange and blue highlights and the lace tips compliment the look nicely.

uncagedub2.jpg

I picked these up a long time ago from the local Adidas Outlet for an absolute steal ($109 AUD, normally RRP $260 AUD) so you can imagine I jumped at the opportunity to purchase these.

From my post history you can tell I'm a huge advocate of Boost, but I recommend trying both the uncaged and caged version of UltraBOOST before you make a decision. Not everyone finds the uncaged version comfortable (particularly if you have wide feet) and the sock liner is not for everyone.

Taken on iPhone 7 plus in portrait mode.

Check out my previous #wdywt posts:
Nike Air Max Zero black/white
Adidas UltraBOOST 3.0 Core Black
Adidas Consortium x HAVEN UltraBOOST
Nike Air Max 90 Multicolour Flyknit
Yeezy 350 v2 Breds
Adidas EQT 93/17 Triple Black
New Balance 247 LFC
Yeezy 350 v2 Creams

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center