RE: RE: Ecency waves Sep 15
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Sep 15

RE: Ecency waves Sep 15

I already did.

No one commented on it so far.

Just like on my Hive blockchain posts in general.

People usually do not care.

Except if I do a Splinterlands card giveaway (they see their own gain).

Mostly this is why I would like to buy Hive Dollars (HBD), and not Hive (Power).

If people do not care about the content, when I have lower amount of Hive power, then they would not care about it, if I would have higher amount of Hive power either.

They would only pretend to care.

And I do not like to have such "audience".

This is why I do not like to invest in Hive (power).

But I like to invest in Hive Dollars (HBD) savings. Once I had more than $1000 HBD in savings.

And I would like to rebuild it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments