RE: RE: Ecency waves Aug 14
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Aug 14

RE: Ecency waves Aug 14

Honestly, I need any kind of audience. People nowadays rarely actually care on the Hive blockchain.
Mostly when they see their own benefit.
For example Splinterlands card giveaways.
I often receive more than 10 comments under those kind of posts, while the rest of my posts usually do not even receive comments (or only a very few).
And I see the same (or at least something very similar) with most other people's posts too.
There are a few exceptions.
Usually with higher amounts of Hive power.
But the people do not actually care in that case either.
They only pretend to care.
So the actual interest in content consuming is generally very low on this platform.
And because of this, recently I started to write mostly for myself.
This way I will not become (more) disappointed in this platform.
Honestly, currently it lacks real content consumers.
Most people are mostly only posting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center