RE: RE: Ecency waves Jun 02
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Jun 02

RE: Ecency waves Jun 02

Absolutely, the goal was achieved with one friend of mine who became first place last week on Thursday if my memory served me right... I'll explain to you Mel:

He got super inspired by how fast I was growing and how hard I was working on the platform and now we're best of friends. He didn't use to be active at all and now he's trying his very best and he always thanks me for inspiring him....

By always saying I'm number and working hard and growing fast, some of the friends actually start to see the benefits and value of engaging and working hard on the platform. I'm a little over a month on the platform so definitely don't know much but one thing I know for sure is that Hive and Ecency would not only grow by Ok investors but actually by the content creators and the engagers. This is why I encourage a lot of my friends to engage. Also mostly I tip the friends I make but please I want to know how to do the Ecency tipping. Does it have to be transferring direct points to others or I can use a tipping code like how I usually use them. !BEER !LOLZ !ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center