RE: RE: Ecency waves Mar 06
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 06

RE: Ecency waves Mar 06

I think the new way of redeeming points is great. But I think that new opportunities to acquire points should be created. So that if you are active on the Ecency platform, it allows you to get 200 points daily or a little more. I hope they take this into account for future updates.
There are contests that give away a good amount of points, but that is like playing the lottery. Although you don't invest money, you do invest time and dedication. And many times, not to be pessimistic, you don't win and you don't receive the longed-for points.
Ecency's vote is now social hahaha. I understand that, and I like it. The HP income I think will be more beneficial to those who are more active, especially to those who have little HP and started in Hive. That allows our vote to count in healing and therefore is rewarded with healing funds (correct me if I'm wrong).
I repeat. I consider that there is very little chance of acquiring 1500 in 1 week, even in 2 weeks; at least without having to buy points. I think the bar was set high and I will not be able to jump it in less than three weeks, and it will be to receive the healing benefits for only one week 🤷🏻‍♂️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center