RE: RE: Ecency waves Aug 21
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Aug 21

RE: Ecency waves Aug 21

I went back out now (~30 minutes later). There were 15-20 Fish Crows and 4 American Crows all partaking in the nut fest I laid out. I wandered into the middle of the party with a hard boiled egg…some of them took off, but about half of each stayed aloof and watched as I laid the egg among the mixed nuts.

I am determined, and WILL be friends with these guys - I just have to show them I can be trusted and that all I want is to be a part of the murder.

@corvidae @melinda010100 thank you both for your advice along the way, I believe I’m seeing the beginnings of my feathered family and it is SO cool to see how diligently they run security - it will make it that much more meaningful when they open their hearts to me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center