AB-SEFID (White Water) waterfall a very beautiful place in my homeland

AB-SEFID waterfall (Lorestan, Iran)
AB-SEFID waterfall
I'd like to share with you a very natural beautiful place in my homeland: "AB-SEFID" waterfall. AB-SEFID means white water in Persian language. For many years this beautiful place was very original -because of the impassable way to get into there-, pure weather, pure water, silence and full of walnut trees. In hottest time in summer the temperature of water is almost zero degree!, no one can stand more than one or two minutes in the water. In early year a road have been constructed and though it its easy to reach there. Nowadays this place is perfect for tourists and I suggest everyone to get there and view it. I hope foreign tourists get there also.
Location: Iran, Lorestan province, Aligudarz
GPS: 32.999283, 49.579164
AB-SEFID waterfall

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center