This piece won many awards and made me $230,000 back in 2010

How can water Photography we done? One is being creative. That’s the most important.
Two the technology. Person can make lots of money doing this.

I just need a lot of followers before I proceed , one reveiw at a time and a little Steem power to help myself write it all. It’s more complicated than you think. As far as I know only 2 do it professionally. Many advertisers will eventually want your work. How do I know? Well I did it before I got really sick.

So please follow and send a little to make you the next greatest water photographer. After I teach you al,, out of thousand they die hards will succeed. So let’s go. The second pro was me.E278BF05-1475-4A76-B761-D349A7190381.png

Maro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now