Stefan1 found a great watch just outside on the ground,in two pieces, so he put it back together, and it started running! Looks brand new!

5da50086-14ac-457b-a5cc-2ae735b03820.jpeg


Just a little story to make you think. My nextdoor neighbor I noticed had a new watch and he told me he just found it on the ground with back plate off, so he popped it back together and it looks brand new! He could sell it and buy steem if he wanted or sell to me for steem and he could have a come up! Sending him two steem for the stories he told me about Vietnam war

Always work with what you have but shoot high and always have meta goals or "beyond" goals which allow you to reach further later on when you are ready


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now