RE: RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine

You are very good person and I am blessed to have you as my friend! @zirochka💕

Happy to offer any tips or assistance that help and provide comfort especially during these harsh times. I hope the hot water bottle suggestion is helping relieve your back and muscle pains until you can see a doctor. I cannot begin to imagine the tension and nonstop nerves in your muscles are under. Try to rest/nap/sleep on the comfortable mattress on your bed when you're at home. I was happy to read you went to the store and even bought yogurt! It's important that you eat something even if you don't feel hungry. Please take care of your health.

I'm glad Nick has body protection (helmet and bullet-proof vest)..Hopefully the new boots, socks and warmer clothes will come soon. Lumbar issues with a protrusion are serious painful. Not sure what pain medications are available or steroid injections since bed restis not an option for him. I had no idea he also recently had a kidney stone. Maybe the boss at the new unit he's been detailed to will make use of Nick's IT computer and engineering skills and have him working cyber intel somewhere safer.

Praying for peace and an end to the war. May God continue to protect you, Nick, your family and loved ones, President Zelenskyy and Ukrainiane!💙🇺🇦💛🙏🕊🌻

Each time I get a reply from you it makes my day and I search your blog for updates!🌹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment