Back into the Miniature Painting

Hey Steemit,

So it has been awhile since I have done any kind of painting / modelling. I have recently decided (due to the inspiration of the legendary Bob Ross) to pick up the glue and the brush once again. I have decided with the new Warhammer 40k 8th edition recently being released that I would grab a small box to work on. The models are just so cool!!! I made my way down to the local hobby store and picked up a Starter Box of Storm Wolves!

(Img Credited to Games Workshop)

I decided to start collecting Space Wolves because of their awesome wolves, fur, skulls and bones that make up the models. I really just like the look and feel of them. I am not sure if I will be able to play with these models but we shall see. I have to get them painted first!! I was wondering if anyone would be interested a blog series / diary of my assembly and painting of the box set. Let me know down below if anyone would be interested in that content. Wish me a steady hand and the best of luck :P

KIV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now