Fyreslayer - Vulkite Berzerker

Hi there !

I currently finished painting my new Fyreslayer Vulkite Berzerkers. Here is a picture of their Karl.

20190307_104429.jpg

20190307_104454.jpg

I decided to paint them a shiny flamelike hair. Combined with the rusty looking armor and weaponary that is highlighted with gold, I tried to give them a burning look.

20190307_104603.jpg

Here is a picture of the whole unit. It consists of 20 vulkite berzerkers, including its Karl and and a musician carrying a Horn of Grimnir. All of them are carrying two Fyresteel Handaxes and one Firesteel Throwing Axe which makes them look really dangerous and a serious threat, like a burning weapon overloaded raging horde.

I invested around 20 hours in total to paint them and had a great time doing so. I already plan to increase my dwarf power by including more battleangry Fireslayers to my army including a mighty Magmadroth Dragon !!
I really hope that you like them.

Best wishes !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center