This content got low rating by people.

Information Warfare

Information warfare operates within the cognitive domain, exploiting fractures in perception to grow division. Cyber warfare is a truly mind-bending reality we live in now. Its hard to imagine that instead of a physical space, the battlefield for power struggles now exists within our collective consciousness. Its driven by our own individual alternative narratives we freely disseminate (though it seems many of the narratives were seeded). When I see all these discussions, I feel like we are just seeing the machinery that further perpetuates the manipulation.

What I am trying to say is, while I feel encouraged the status quo is erroding, and that it is even main stream to have "conspiracy theories" now, at the same time every new bit of proof for an alternative narrative is a win for a side in a game so few people understand they are participating in. Frankly its frightening how effective information warfare is and its all I can think about when I see all circles across the internet having these conversations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment