RE: RE: I got 7 in a row somehow (Warface Gameplay)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got 7 in a row somehow (Warface Gameplay)

RE: I got 7 in a row somehow (Warface Gameplay)

I used to be a COD junkie- for years- averaged 2 hours a day play time retired with a 1.28 K/D ratio- and I never cheated- no glitches no need- I really loved it and thought I would miss it but then I realized just how FUBAR it is what to simulate killing thousands of other beings- that's brainwashing- desensitizing us.

I guess it's now been 2-3 years since I quit gaming cold turkey- oh and I did Halo Legendary Solo THREE times- I played on an Atari 2600 in the 70's- You young whipper snapper gamers- LOL

Seriously though- it's all programming- GTFAway from that mess.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center