My father, my hero. Birthday today

20171119_134721-1-1.jpg

Fortunately my life has been surrounded by many heroes, today I will talk about my father, a person of strong character and a huge heart, who despite living a childhood with many shortcomings, devoted himself to giving his children everything they needed and more ... Discipline, perseverance, effort, work and love, that is, an example to follow. An episode of my life that I remember with special gratitude, is that to pay for my university, I got a second job, no matter how tired, always attentive to every responsibility. For this, and for many more things, my dad is my hero, his influence has made me a hardworking, responsible, successful and happy person! May God continue to give me good health and allow me to reward him for so much ...

Happy birthday ¡I love you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now