for family


I love her

You are like a letter coming to me
Do not know where it came from, suddenly radiating an aura of love
who called me to read and understand the meaning of your presence

Star
Where did he come from?
She is so beautiful and fascinating
While looking into his eyes
My heart is like a marathon

Month
Take care of him from the dark of night
When you slip your light
Give her always a beautiful dream of me

Realize genuine and genuine love
because myself slalu remember it
Love it
and
I really have fallen in love with her

True love

True love can never be expressed
Even through the song or by poetry
True love is not easy to describe
For example a blue sky or fresh morning air

True love can never leave
Although the times have changed and the story is no longer white
True love is not easy to shake
Although the temptations and problems come like waves in the southern sea

Until tomorrow no longer exists
Until this earth destroyed
When first met and later
Nothing has changed in the heart

Our love

Love you is not an option
For the heart can not resist the coming of love
Desire wants to be with you
Love you feels so beautiful

They can forbid without understanding
They refuse without thinking wisely
They blasted without tracing my inner depth
They just think and not live

Meeting you is a gift
The world is not so beautiful without your smile
There's a laugh that awakens my spirit
Face the days are not always smooth way

Hopefully someday they can understand us
Hopefully someday they can accept our love
Hopefully someday open their conscience
Hopefully someday open the door fully happy for us
And also they.

Chose You

There is you…
Feeling brave when the clouds came
Glowing light illuminates the winding path
umbrella blocking the moans of the heart
and it's because of you

There is you…
My friend is down the world
Reconcile me when it comes to the day in the storm
When the earthquake destabilizes
and it's because of you

There is you…
With your best heart
Full of love without time
Sharing me with your unusual love
That's why I chose you

Your smile

Sometimes love does not make sense
Not thinking logically
Ignore the advice
Do not want to know ...

Like a cat waiting for a fishbone
that's how I wait for your smile
Hope you glance
When I looked at you from the porch of my house

Because of your smile
I like to lose direction
Because of your smile
I am like crazy without clothes :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center