monument nasional in indonesia

hi the steemit users around the world, at this bright time I want to post a very valuable post for my country and very beautiful if to visit.

national monument is a place of the most valuable and very popular in Indonesia hence from this national monument (monas) is made from betol and the end is made of gold, this photo when I go to the capital city of indonesia namely jakarta city, , I was in the national monument at night and the weather was very good even though it was late at the monument there were several people in the area around.

my holiday is here
where are you holiday?
do not forget to comment if you want to go to this place I visit oke !!!

dont forget follow me and upvote newpost @muhammadzainijoi
bigthanks for support me senior @good-karma @lightsplasher @jrcornel @lyndsaybowes @exyle @gringalicious @haejin @damarth @steemstem @kingscrown @brittuf
and thanks for everything senior @steemiteducation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center