Walkwithme- to my school animal house

Hello fellow steemian
This is my second post on walkwithme.
Walk with me to my school animal house ,where we rear the white rat for our project.The white rat will be rear for few weeks,we give the rat grounded meal and water in the morning,afternoon and night.
IMG_20180214_200120.jpg
Likewise the leave at the back is called sand paper leave,the leave has so many properties such as
*Anti-inflammatory
*Antioxidant
*Diuretic
*Hypotensive
*Analgesic
*Anti-microbial
The leaves are used to:
*Treat arthritis, rheumatism and other *inflammatory conditions of the joints
*Treat epilepsy
*Stop bleeding
*Treat wounds
*Kill intestinal parasites
*Treat ulcers
*Reduce high blood pressure
*Reduce blood cholesterol levels
*Reduce blood sugar levels
*Treat urinary tract issues
*Boost female fertility
*Treat ringworms
But for the purpose of the project we using sandpaper leaf to test for hypertension in those white rat.
Keep checking my post to know more about the sand paper leaf.
I am mercy 200

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center