Is their anybody out there - just nod if you can hear me

20180524_125858.jpg

Hi everyone i am in a conundrum right now, as when i try to upload photos here onto my page they are magically turning themselves around so they end up on their sides!.
I have tried posting through steem and also through busy and both upload and spin them around. Here's another photo just to prove it.

20170713_222320.jpg

Hmm, that is just a bit weird because now when i upload the second photo this one is the right way up. My brain cannot compute what is going on right now, let me try with another lovely photo, fingers crossed.....

20170714_101431.jpg

I only came on here this morning to say hello to you all, i have not been online for a week or so as lifes been so busy.

Wishing you all a great bank holiday weekend wherever you are, full of fun, laughter and smiles 😊

DQmaiuGasc2vGC6wrf3Nu7Su5GTzNSx9UJGuApEhdjAZvzU.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now