Where We Will Be Safe

IMG_0405.JPG
Wow. It seems as though I have been gone for a long time now.
That is what happens if we miss a day in our posting on Steemit.
It is so much a part of our lives.
This is where we all meet nearly everyday. How cool is that?
IMG_0404.JPG

In our walks we will see many interesting things that appeal to us.
And you get to see some of it.
Some of the streets and roads in our neighborhood community has a lot of interesting houses and yards/lots.
Some of the people plant very pretty flowers too.
IMG_0408.JPG
IMG_0416.JPG
IMG_0420.JPG

We will always be moving along in our walks to another location and place to see something new.
I am always looking for color.
IMG_0421.JPG
IMG_0425.JPG

Now that is a lot of walking. I have made it to 41 again.
A few months ago. It would have been very hard on me to walk this far.
It is about 2 miles or more from where I live.
IMG_0426.JPG

But, I continue to get stronger each day. And I have been going to the workout gym now for 3-4 months. I am just getting started with that.
My weight is at a youthful man level. I like that. Ha
One bad thing about my life though.
I am eating too many "lectins." Ugh on that.
IMG_0428.JPG

Even near the highway. Something different will be seen at times.
IMG_0432.JPG

And then we see this. Flowers anyone?
IMG_0434.JPG
IMG_0436.JPG

I now know it will not end. If I have the time and energy to go see. The visuals will be almost endless.
IMG_0440.JPG

I am thinking that this will not last long.
An old house that I had shown to you before.
It is located on highway 41.
I would think the taxes would be high.
Unless it is with the "homestead exemption."
IMG_0443.JPG

As soon as we leave the highway street. And move back into the community.
We start seeing color and pretty things almost immediately.
That makes our walking so worthwhile to me.
IMG_0466.JPG

I have to go now. Steemit is waiting and so is my work. Ugh on the work.
But, we will do what we can. I won't have my time as busy as it will be for the next few days.
My walks will be farther and more interesting things for us to take some photos for you to see.
Steemit Logo.png

Can I find a good song for us before I go?
Let me see what I can find.
My song selection has been from the 70's thru the 90's time period.
I will take time later to learn and post some of the latest songs.
Too much time involved for now to find the good ones.

I see a few versions of this to choose from.
This one is a good one I think.
All rise please. Ha (Not required here.)
But, very good singers for sure.
Celine Dion and Josh Groban.

Added to Youtube by: vSpirit2--Published on Mar 12, 2018

And that ends this work and post for you today.
I will have more later to show to you as the days go by.
Thank you

Francis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center