I Won't Go Away

IMG_2411 (1).JPG
To start this post from where I stopped with the last one.
I want to begin with storms and darkness.
That seems to be what I have seen so much of lately. Ha

I know. Not everyday is a dark and gloomy day.
So, let's see how this post starts and finishes.
This looks to be a darkening start for us.
IMG_2416.JPG

Never fear. Light is on the way.
Shoot some light into the darkness.
IMG_2421.JPG

IMG_2420.JPG

Darkness has no power over light.
Light will prevail every time without fail.
I like that.
I hate to be stumbling around in the darkness. lol
IMG_2428.JPG

IMG_2430.JPG

So shoot your light into the darkness.
Even the tiniest of lights will make a difference.
IMG_2436.JPG

IMG_2437.JPG

IMG_2446.JPG

IMG_2454.JPG

I am ready to leave the darkness.
I know we need night to get some needed rest.
But, let close out the darkness after these photos.
No, the lady in the photo is not my girlfriend. Ha
IMG_2461.JPG

IMG_2463.JPG

Now to the daylight we go.
We will have a plethora of photos now that we have light.
It is easier to see. Ha
Here we go from the "shopping mall" to a grassy parking area.
IMG_2465.JPG

IMG_2467.JPG

How many flowers have we seen in this post so far?
We can change that now.
IMG_2475.JPG

IMG_2477.JPG

IMG_2481.JPG

I know it is time to end this post. But, I l would like to see if we have anything else that is appealing before we go.
IMG_2483.JPG

IMG_2494.JPG

IMG_2496.JPG

We now have the last thoughts that I have before I leave.
Songs and Steemit.
A song first.
This man is a living legend.

Added to YouTube by: WillieNelsonVEVO--Published on Mar 10, 2017
Even in his advanced age. He still commands a lot of attention.

Rushing now to find Steemit. It wasn't too hard. Ha
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center