Are You The One

IMG_0387.JPG
I decided to start out my post today with this unusual look and work.
A colored bottle tree. See the electric cords?
I wonder how it looks at night? It must be pretty to look at.
IMG_0385.JPG

So, let's spend a little time looking around this house of "colored bottles."
I like the color.
IMG_0372.JPG
IMG_0377.JPG
IMG_0378.JPG

I can see that it is for sale too.
Someone has done a lot of work getting this place ready to sell.
I need to go by this place at night to see the lights.
IMG_0379.JPG

Since we are looking at houses. Let's take a look at this one as we walk by.
IMG_0393.JPG
IMG_0394.JPG

We move away from the houses. And look at the open space.
IMG_0371.JPG

Now I see two "rocks."
Don't tell @rebeccaryan I called them "rocks." Ha
Why are these rocks important?
I think that they may be property line or boundary line markers.
I see a little colored flag marker that is often used in such places.
IMG_0369.JPG
IMG_0368.JPG
Disputes do arise over the location of the property line at times between some property owners.
Fences are a good divider and peace maker. Ha
State licensed fence builders know where the property line is.
And no. I am not a fence builder trying to sell you a fence. lol

House construction site. I do like the newly built homes.
They are mostly hurricane resistant.
That means a lot to prospective home buyers.
Plus insurance costs are much lower.
Lower insurance costs help to offset the higher property taxes for new houses.
IMG_0364.JPG

I see a landscaping project in progress here I think.
IMG_0362.JPG
IMG_0363.JPG

Oh no. Not another one. Now I know I am in trouble.
I know what I will do. I won't say or write what I think it is. Ha ha
IMG_0360.JPG
IMG_0359.JPG

Mr. Francis. Could you put together a whole post and not have at least one flower photo?
Hmmm. You have a good point. That has been my theme now for some time I know.
So, let me reach into my flower bag and see if I can find at least one for you to look at.
Here is one. See if it helps to bridge the "flower gap" for you/us. Ha
IMG_0395.JPG
IMG_0399.JPG

Oh no. Is it time for me to leave again?
Yes Mr. Francis.
Get away from the computer screen and go look around outside .
Steemit is waiting for something new and interesting.
OK. You win.

Now to my song of the day. What shall it be?
Hmmm.
Oldie, but a goodie I think.

This has been added to Youtube by: Musiclyrics Channel--Published on Dec 22, 2014
I love the old soft easy listening songs.
Maybe I can get back on track in the coming days.
I will give it a good try anyway. Ha

Quickly now. Steemit and my followers are waiting.
I am so lucky to have such an opportunity to reach out to you and the world.
Only on Steemit.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center