Carry On

IMG_0495.JPG
I painted this up just for you. Ha
Just kidding. I can't even paint a house. This would be impossible for me.
It isn't a painting. Just something I found in my walks.
IMG_0502.JPG
IMG_0513.JPG

And then this. I have no idea what it is.
See how many different plants and flowers I find in my walks?
IMG_0504.JPG

Finally.
At last we get to eat. Ha
But they do look to be a little green to me.
IMG_0508.JPG
IMG_0509.JPG

Do you think this is a banana pod?
IMG_0511.JPG

It isn't time to reach up for them yet I don't think.
But, they do look pretty to me.
IMG_0515.JPG
IMG_0520.JPG
IMG_0518.JPG

When the time comes. I should come back down here and see what it looks like later. Who knows what good looking fruit will be hanging . Ha
Now, you know I wouldn't bother any of it in any way.
I don't ever need to do that. Just saying.
IMG_0521.JPG

You can see what I mean. The fruit isn't ready yet.
IMG_0526.JPG
IMG_0529.JPG

This must be in the early stages of blooming out into something nice.
It would seem so to me.
IMG_0532.JPG

Here we are. One more time. Tempting me. Not really.
I just like to look at them. Maybe you do too?
IMG_0534.JPG

This photo is too dark. I decided to show it to you anyway.
IMG_0537.JPG

Dark? Yes. So it is time for me to leave. My eyes are getting dark. Ha
But, before we leave the walk. One more would be nice.
So, look at these. I like them. Do you?
IMG_0542.JPG

Let's look at them a little closer. It is very pretty I think.
IMG_0540.JPG

We do have to leave.
But, first we do what?
Song time Francis.
OK. Let me look to see what I can find for this time.
Help. I am lost. lol

This song has been added to Youtube by: Ambar Marchena--Published on Aug 2, 2014

That will end this post for us today. I am a little behind in my schedule.
I wanted to be able to get back on schedule.
And I will in the future.
But, I know I can count on Steemit and maybe you too.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center