Although still the pain remains the spirit of promotion Steemit same friends next village (Bilingual)

image

Selamat malam menjelang pagi seluruh steemia..
Seperti biasa saya melakukan Promo-Steemit ke semua teman-teman saya, baik itu tmn satu kampung maupun teman di kampung sebelah seperti yang saya lakukan malam ini.

Good evening all morning steiner ..
As usual I do Promo-Steemit to all my friends, whether it's one kampong or a friend in the next village like I did tonight.

Meskipun tangan saya masih nyeri karena malam kemarin saya kecelakaan sepulang dari promo steemit di kampung saya sendiri tapi tidak mematahkan semangat saya untuk berbagi ilmu bagi teman-teman saya yang berada di kampung sebelah.

Although my hands are still painful because last night I crashed after the promo steemit in my own village but did not discourage me to share knowledge for my friends who are in the next village.


![image](

Ternyata luar biasa antusias mereka, saya tidak menyangka mereka menyambut steemit dengan begitu baiknya, meskipun yang hadir malam ini tidak seramai malam kemarin tidak akan mengecilkan semangat saya untuk terus mempromosikan Steemit.

As it turned out, they were so enthusiastic, I did not expect them to welcome steemit so well, even though the present tonight was not as busy as last night's not going to discourage me to continue promoting Steemit.


![image](

Tangan boleh luka, tapi semangat saya tidak pernah luka.. mereka saya ajarkan dari awal, sampai saya membuat akun mereka dan mudah-mudahan bisa komitmen dalam menjalankan sebuah karya yang luar biasa ini.

Hands are wounded, but my spirit is never wounded .. I teach them from the beginning, until I create their account and hopefully can commit to run a masterpiece of this extraordinary

Seperti biasa saya tetap memberikan trik supaya karya mereka bisa dilihat oleh curator Indonesia @levycore ataupun Karya mereka bisa dihargai oleh orang luar Indonesia seperti sahabat saya @lyndsaybowes ataupun @good-karma @hr1 dan lainnya.

As always I still give tricks so that their works can be seen by the curator Indonesia @levycore or their work can be appreciated by people outside Indonesia like my best friend @lyndsaybowes or @good-karma @hr1 and others


![image](

Walaupun sudah larut malam tetap semangat mempelajari bagaimana kerja steemit..
Tetap semangat Kawan ku @bahrifirzal
Terimakasih atas kunjungan Anda di blog saya

Although it is late at night keep the spirit of learning how to work steemit ..
Keep the spirit of my friend @bahrifirzal
Thanks for your visit on my blog

follow & vote

@firmanmaulidin

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center