walk with me in my village........

received_151933602246642.jpeg

i am new on steemit.i am a village girl at Comilla in Bangladesh. i am very eager to know about world. but my luck is bad. you can't think how restricted we are in here. no girl can go out of there home alone.i am very sad for this situation.we have to wear a hood when we go out of our home.this is our religion rules.i respect it.but the people get a advantage of it. this give me thorn.

however i am happy here. life is not a bed of roses. i start to think that i have to live such a way for life time. steemit has brought a breahthrow in my life. it has brought a great happiness in my life. now i can know many things from it,make one know about my country.i am glad to stay with you.

i will be very happy if you walk me in my village.i am eagerly awaiting to walk with you.

if visit my village you can see red surface of earth,beautiful tea garden,many small forest with many kinds of beast...etc......so please visit my village... and i will be happy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center