Personality of a teacher

Hai sahabat steemit! Selamat malam, semoga kita selalu di berikan kesehatan. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi postingan tentang kepribadian seorang guru. Kata-kata ini saya dapatkan pada saat saya mengikuti pelatihan guru di sekolah.

Hi friend steemit! Good night, may we always be given health. On this occasion I will share a post about the personality of a teacher. These words I get when I attend a teacher training at school.

image

Guru merupakan sumber pengetahuan utama bagi murid-muridnya. Guru tidak hanya bisa mengajar tetapi ia juga harus bisa mendidik anak-anak untuk menjadi lebih baik.

The teacher is the main source of knowledge for his students. Teachers can not only teach but they must also be able to educate children to be better.

image

Guru yang baik yaitu guru yang peka terhadap perkembangan murid-muridnya. Ia tidak hanya menjadikan murid-muridnya pintar tetapi juga memiliki akhlak yang mulia.

Good teachers are teachers who are sensitive to the progress of their students. He not only makes his students smart but also has a noble character.

image

image

Kepribadian guru yang baik dalam mengajar dan mendidik, itu bisa membangun generasi-generasi yang cerdas, berbakat dan memiliki akhlak yang mulia.

The personality of a good teacher in teaching and educating, it can build intelligent, talented and noble moral generation.

image

image

image

Inilah postingan saya hari ini, terimakasih untuk teman-teman steemit yang sudah mengikuti saya, love you so much, nantikan postingan saya selanjutnya ya. Wassalam.

Here's my post today, thanks to my steemit friends who have followed me, love you so much, look forward to my next post ya. Wassalam.

@frenisischa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now