Don't kill Negan!

Today's the day! My favorite show is back tonight and it's episode 100!
I've been waiting The Walking Dead season premiere with mixed feelings, as the war against Negan is starting. And I don't want that.
walk5.jpg
Yes, sure, Negan is the evil guy, but he's so badass you've got to love him. Sure, there's also Daryl, but, I don't know, he didn't do much last season. Maybe, they sidelined him just a little bit to let Negan shine as the bad boy.
walk2.jpg
I don't know about you but I've never really liked Rick – too much of a wuss sometimes. Remember, that part, after his wife died and he was just mopping around and hallucinating. Couldn't care less about his kids, not to mention the rest... Not quite the leader, in my opinion.
walk0.jpg
Daryl and Negan are a much better match!
walk7.jpg
I don't know what to make of the tons of pics of the two of them together....they're everywhere on the Internet. Maybe the producers should take the hint – the fans really love these two guys and they should get more screen-time!!!
With all the groups going together against Negan, the battle is hardly fair – but I do hope he somehow manages to survive, at least until the next season.walk3.jpg
What do you think?
Is Negan going to die this season?
walk4.jpg
If so, who's going to kill him? The most obvious choices would be:

  • Rick – he's the star of the show, doh!?
  • Daryl – he needs that as he was the one that gave Negan a reason to kill Glenn
  • Maggie – everybody would be comfortable with her taking revenge for Glenn's death
    Still, I hope Negan somehow pulls through!

Happy watching everybody!

walk6.jpg
walk.jpg

Images credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now