Walked to his school

Green Tea Lifts Athletic Performance_3.jpgThis morning me and my precious walked to his school. As usual, I was a listener and he was a great talker. We walked, .. he talked, …I listened,…

When we arrived in his class, I held him, kissed him, whispered into his ear, “I love you, my precious”. He checked around him, whether any kids near us or not, when he was sure no one was near us, then he whispered back “Love you too, mama”. Then I left.

On the way back home,

I felt so happy being love,

I felt blessed having my precious.

Then I saw a man with a container truck. He was working hard and sweating in 12 degree C. I walked further. Then I heard the truck driving after me.

Then it stopped beside me, I looked into the truck, he said Hi, so I said Hi (In Netherlands , it’s normal, to greet each other “hi(Hoi) or hello(Hallo) , even to strangers. So I said “Hi”back.

Then he said “You look very beautiful “ with a decent look. Usually I ignored such situations. But This morning I was happy, loved. I looked him back and said “Thank you”. Then I saw his face was brighten with a touch of happiness. Then he drove away slowly.

After he drove away,

I was thinking,

“it didn’t cost me anything to make someone’s day,to make someone happy.Just transmit my happiness to otherswillingly.

He was able to show his admiration for the beauties of the mother nature, he has been offered as many others.

I was able to appreciate his admiration.

To make someone happy is not a difficult task. All you have to do is,

Be happy to make other happy.

Be loved to be able to love others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center