Sella Nemora

FB_IMG_15233034871359189.jpg

SELLA NEMORA
I Am The Light That Shines
I Am The Darkness That Hides
I Am The Emptiness Of Space
I Am The Nothingness Of Place

My Heart Longs To Play A Guitar
If Only To Hide All Signs That I Am Bitter
Life Is Sweet, Yet Death Is Sweeter
Like Money Is Fit, Yet Diamonds Glitter

Sella Nemora
Sella Negouia
It Is For You I Sing This Song
Sella Romela, It Is For You I Quit This Wrong

No Words Can Derogate The Hurt I Have Caused You
No Song Can Relegate The Faults I Have Cost You
For Now I Understand, My Words Are Like Winds
Their Bearing Corrupts Like The Songs Minstrels Sings

I Was In The Nothingness Of Space, The Abyss
Trying To Create Square Pegs For My Lapses
Even So, When I Looked Down On The Earth
It Was Only Your Love That I Felt

Love So Warm It Could Melt Down The Everest
Love So Cold It Could Cool Even The Depths Of Hell
All Those Times I Haggled With Death, It Was Your Voice
That Brought Me Sense To See Life As The Only Choice

Sella Nemora
Sella Negouia
My Life Is Yours To Use
My Soul Is Yours To Fuse

Your Heart Is Where My Heart Belongs
Your Lips Is Where My Songs Should Be Sung
For In Those Trying Times, When I Was Undead
It Was Your Love That Enlightened Me To Feelings That Was Unsaid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now