MY SUPPORT CALL FOR STEEM POWER DELEGATION TO TEAM @ARTZONE

I read a post yesterday from @wafrica about delegating STEEM power to @ARTZONE for the support of artist.

I'm personally not an artist, but I've decided to make a support call also because I've observed and experience the noble work done by @wafrica team and I'm convinced that they will do so much more if they have more Steem power.

Steemit is a community and the fastest growing I believe<,and in my view,one of the major purpose why we have the 'rich' (those who have king size STEEM power in this context) is to help others who are trying to find their feet on steemit stand strong.

THE VALUE OF OUR LIVES IS HOW MUCH VALUE OUR LIVES GIVE TO OTHER LIVES

There are so many artists hoping that one day they will sign their dream music contract, there are some who have even given up on their music carriers because they have no sponsor. We can give hope to these ones so let's do it, they use what we have(steem power) to put smiles on the faces of many.

ARTS IS A VITAL PART OF OUR HERITAGE, IT HELPS US KEEP BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES AND EXPLORE THE CREATIVTY OF OUR SOULS AND MINDS.

With a platform like @ARTZONE with the kind of STEEM power they require a lot of these creative ones would be encouraged.

I've seen so much mediocrity, so many who don't know what they do and unfortunately due to some kind of connections, these ones get opportunities and privileges which I believe they really don't deserve.

LETS ENCOURAGE ORIGINALITY, LET'S ENCOURAGE CREATIVITY

Finally, I'll like to bring to mind that no matter how much we desire to bring Africa out of the unpleasant economic state she has found herself, we must do more than just desire to taking purposeful steps

IT'S BETTER TO SHINE THE LIGHT THAN CURSE DARKNESS

LETS SHINE THE LIGHT,LETS DONATE SOME STEEM POWER!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now