HERE ARE GRAPHICS CARDS I DESIGNED TO APPRECIATE THE @WAFRICA COMMUNITY

The @wafrica community came in about 32 days ago. They have been making great strides curating original African content with the help of their curators @surfyogi @jeaniepearl @chiama @gee1 @lordjames @nmalove @prettyjules158 and others

I followed them and use their tag often in my articles and have been enjoying so much visibility and upvotes on my hard written contents. They have inspired me back to writing and loving the platform. I just want to say a big thank you to all of you @wafrica team . I thought on what I can do to show my love so I taught of creating this designs as an African born and breed graphics artiste.

WAFRICA.JPG

WAFRIC2w.jpg

I hope this is considered and accepted as gift. Thanks so much. I used the major african continents in designing to show we really have passion for africa. Every color has it own meaning I ll leave you to discover.

I remain @michaeljerry0 . Your little graphics artiste!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now