NIGERIAN ARE WE REALLY GROWING IN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY OR FAILING

Recently, I started thinking deep within me what growth really mean, but till now, I never have the perfect definition to suit other people opinion, but all I will say is that growth is a loose word that can be interpreted in many ways by many people.

nigeria-26923__480.png

But I want to believe that there is nobody that will define growth without making a clarification on increment.

Yes!!! Growth Define Increase

paper-3213924__480.jpg

But,

How are we Increasing?
What are we Increasing
Won't Our Increment Stop at a Point in Time?

Don't forget that growth is a loose word as I said earlier, you are likely to have added but, I don't think I embrace any reduction of my view.

For the past few days, I've always said to my friend that I'll like to give my own definition of growth, yet I don't think I can define it all by writing a piece.

nigeria-walk-1577895__480.jpg

Let's Come To Think About Something

Growth means increment and it simplifies development.

But the Word Growth shouldn't be considered alone without relating it to a Healthy Man and a Boy suffering from Kwashiorkor.

culture-1475550__480.jpg

A Health Man will have even distribution of Growth on all part of the body
While A Boy suffering from Kwashiorkor will have uneven distribution.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center