A short walk on the beach.

A bumper post to test the new #vyb frontend. (11 photos)
034.JPG

I read about the new #vyb and I am already a #pob member, so I decided to test it out today.
Should this post perform according to the specifications, I think that this new #vyb frontend will be a real blockbuster.

So to all of our friends on my blog, try out #vyb and let me know what experiences you have. We have nothing to lose and everything to gain.
Come and look at some lovely seaside photos.

A cloudy afternoon that broke the heat a little bit, so we and the birds were happy. This is a family of Terns and they are very fast flyers.
100.JPG

Did I tell you that the afternoon was cloudy?
077.JPG

At first only the one tern landed behind the gulls at the front.
094.JPG

Then the other terns came in to land.
097.JPG

A lovely shot here of some of the gulls taking off.
104.JPG

I loved the reflection on the beach as the sun was trying to break through the clouds.
125.JPG

And Now for a final surprise!

The second time now that we found a locust covered in sand on the beach.
141.JPG

A feisty fellow as usual, but he will die if I left him there. Sooner or later a bird will spot him and then it's tickets for him.
145.JPG

So I placed him in some green growth on a sand dune to enjoy his life.
150.JPG

Finally just another view of the ocean.
164.JPG

And here we have it. My first official post in the new #vyb community.
To our friends that are already in here, warm greetings and love.
Let's see how this goes and maybe we have found another great frontend on #hive to post and engage in.

The write up looks very good and let's hope that #vyb will grow in leaps and bounds. If one doesn't try new things then one will not grow.
I am old and technically illiterate, but if I can do it then anyone can.
So here's my challenge, let's all start to try new things.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now